We manage the digital marketing
of ambitious organizations.

A partner you can trust

We manage your digital marketing
as if it was for our own business.

01

Devimco Immobilier

Since day 1, we've steered the growth of the largest digital ecosystem for new apartment rentals.

02

HEC

Our 2 cofounders teach digital marketing to the next generation of experts.

03

Raymond Chabot

We've conceived and applied the digital strategy that boosted the profitability of their media purchases by 40%.

Are you curious yet?

Our expertise

We’ve got more than one
trick in our arsenal to reach your business objectives.

Online Traffic Acquisition

Acquiring new visitors on your website will have a favorable impact on your revenue, but at what price? For us, traffic acquisition should always be done while keeping profitability in mind. We’ve self-diagnosed as having Obsessive Compulsive Disorder when it comes to reducing cost per acquisition, and we’re living at peace with it so far!

Discover our expertise

Visitor Conversion

Having a high visitor traffic rate won’t translate into sales if your website isn’t organized like a conversion tool. Now you’re thinking: “how am I supposed to convince people to convert? I haven’t had to convince anyone since my team debates in high school!” No need to panic, our rigorous AB testing methodologies are the key to conversion.

Discover our expertise

Client Retention

Ensuring your clients’ loyalty is a powerful way to ensure your growth. What’s less certain is: what’s the way to do it? We have many techniques to boost your clients’ loyalty, but whether they use email marketing or ads, two themes are dominant: personalization and respecting your clients.

Discover our expertise

Data Visualization

What’s the true beauty of digital marketing? Our results are quantifiable. The flip side is that you need to know what information to analyze and how. In a world that stumbles under the weight of raw data, we create visualization tools that get straight to the point. A statistic without an interpretation is a soup without a spoon: we interpret your results with pedagogy so that you can eat your soup perfectly.

Discover our expertise

Strategy and digital ecosystem

By starting from your business objectives, we establish the best road to reach them. We then find the best racing cars to reach your destination. In this age where there are more tech tools than there are potholes in Montreal, our goal is to pilot the machines best adapted to your ambitions.

Discover our expertise

Data Science

What’ll be your competitive advantage in 10 years? There’s a good chance it’ll be in exploiting your data. In marketing, data science allows us to understand conversion attributions better, to plan a media budget and segment your audience better. Meet our team of engineers and dive into the business world of tomorrow!

Discover our expertise

Between us, it's going to Click

Our team of marketing rockstars is excited to meet you!

Our clients are family

No delays, no uselessness. We get it done, once and for all.

Want to learn about the magicians behind the magic?

Our partners

We’re proud to be able to count on them!

Need
Advice?

Our team of experts
is here for you!

Nous gérons le marketing numérique
d’organisations ambitieuses.

Votre partenaire de confiance

Nous gérons votre marketing numérique
comme si c’était notre entreprise.

01

Devimco Immobilier

Nous avons fait croître le plus gros écosystème numérique de location d’appartements neufs depuis le jour 1.

02

HEC

Nos 2 cofondateurs enseignent le marketing numérique à la prochaine génération d’expert.es.

03

Raymond Chabot

Nous avons pensé et piloté la stratégie numérique qui a augmenté la rentabilité des achats médias de 40%.

On pique votre curiosité?

Nos expertises

Nous avons plus d’un tour dans
notre sac pour atteindre vos objectifs d’affaires.

Acquisition de trafic en ligne

Acquérir de nouveaux visiteurs sur votre site aura un impact favorable sur votre revenu, mais à quel prix? À nos yeux, l’acquisition de trafic doit toujours se faire en gardant en tête la profitabilité. On s’est auto-diagnostiqué un trouble obsessionnel compulsif quant à la diminution du coût par acquisition – et on vit bien avec ça!

Découvrez l’expertise

Conversion des visiteurs

Le fait d’avoir un trafic de visiteurs élevé ne se traduira pas en ventes si votre site web n’est pas conçu comme un outil de conversion. Là, vous vous dites : «comment puis-je convaincre les gens de se convertir? Je n’ai pas eu besoin de convaincre quelqu’un depuis mes débats au secondaire!» Pas de panique, nos méthodologies rigoureuses de tests AB sont la clé de la conversion.

Découvrez l’expertise

Rétention des clients

Fidéliser votre clientèle est une façon certaine d’assurer votre croissance. Ce qui est moins certain, c’est la façon de le faire! Nous avons plusieurs techniques pour augmenter la loyauté, mais que celles-ci passent par le marketing par courriel ou la publicité, deux thématiques reviennent : la personnalisation et le respect de vos clients.

Découvrez l’expertise

Visualisation de données

La beauté du marketing numérique? Nos résultats sont quantifiables. L’envers de la médaille, c’est qu’il faut savoir quelles informations analyser. Dans un monde qui croule sous le poids de ces données, nous créons des outils de visualisation qui vont droit au but. Puisqu’une statistique sans interprétation est l’équivalent d’une soupe sans cuillère, nous interprétons ces résultats avec pédagogie pour que vous puissiez bien les digérer.

Découvrez l’expertise

Stratégie et écosystème numérique

En partant de vos objectifs d’affaires, nous établissons le trajet optimal pour s’y rendre. Une fois notre itinéraire défini, nous trouvons les meilleurs bolides pour arriver à destination. À cette époque où il y a davantage d’outils technologiques que de nids de poule à Montréal, notre but est de piloter les machines les plus adaptées à vos ambitions.

Découvrez l’expertise

Science des données

Quel sera votre avantage compétitif dans 10 ans? Il y a de bonnes chances que celui-ci réside dans l’exploitation de vos données. En marketing, la science des données nous permet de mieux comprendre l’attribution de conversions, de mieux planifier le budget média et de mieux segmentez notre audience. Rencontrez notre équipe d’ingénieurs et plongez dans le monde des affaires de demain.

Découvrez l’expertise

Entre nous, ça va cliquer

Notre équipe d’étoiles a hâte de vous rencontrer.

Nos clients, c’est la famille

Fini les délais interminables et le pelletage de nuage.
On livre la marchandise, point final.

Besoin d'une nouvelle lecture de chevet?

Nos partenaires

On est fiers de pouvoir compter sur eux!

Besoin
de conseils?

Notre équipe d’experts est
à votre disposition!